1. Why should YOU twink as 79 on Lordaeron?

Hello my name is Lederen. I've been twinking as 79 for 3-4 years now. Why do I love this bracket. why would i even bother making a post on a forum to make one yourself? well read down below get inspired, motivated or atleast a better idea of what it really means to play the twinking bracket of 79

Equality
    79 twinking is the most balanced bracket there is to play. it's extremely easy to gear up. almost all of the gear you need to make is made through proffessions. Rest is obtained through dungeons/raids. All classes/specs can be played. YOU determine how your performance is. Now you have to imagine that all classes are viable. that means you need to be a good player to win a 1v1. you need to be a good TEAM to win a bg. because no one can solo carry. I bet many people on 80 see 1 Holy paladin running with a shadowmourner and destroying the whole bg alone. guess what? that CANNOT happen here. bgs are dragged out long because everything is balanced and if you wanna win you have to communicate and play as a team.

Commitment?
    To play 79 you can be all sorts of a WoW player. Do you need to be committed playing the bracket EVERY single day? No! Can you? YES. there's room for every single type of player. lets say you got a real life career that brings you to play only every second week. that's perfectly fine in fact you decide how much you wanna play it. If you want to NOLIFE it completely and play every single day? well guess what that's an option too. As a 79 you can do most of the achievements possible in game. (80+ raiding) is one of the only things you can't do. rest is obtainable. you can do all proffesions to max. Jewelcrafting can be FULL. you can do all dailies in northrend. There's endless of oppurtinuties.