1. More security measures

Hello recently I got my account hijacked, I have never shared my account with anyone, not even with the girlfriend I lived with for years. But somehow someone managed to login into my account and steal everything that was valuable in it such as epic gems, gold and even dungeon badges. With that being said is only natural that I feel kind of surprised at the lack of defences this server has. I have been playing here since 2013 and this comes as something hard to believe, one of these times you would say: "I can't believe this has happened to me." But it did. Since the Staff doesn't offer ANY type of compensation to the players that suffer this, I'd like to suggest a few ideas to increase the security of our accounts:

1-Only allow IP to log into an account based on the country where the first log was made, with the possibility of changing your residence country in case is needed. Obviously if you log from Sweden at 4pm, is absolutely impossible that someone can log in the same account from let's say australia at 4:30pm.

2- 1 or 2 hours ban after 3 failed password attempts.
    After thinking about it, I can only come to the conclusion that the pieces of **** that sneaked into my account were deliberately trying different pass combinations until they managed to get in, otherwise there's no way they could have made it. This means they could have used up to 8 million different combinations since my account password was 8 digit, and that is not exactly something you do in 10 seconds without any failed attempt.