1. Just started here, and its AWESOME. But i still have a few qs

Hi!

Me and a Group of Friends got tired of playing wotlk all the time and don't like newer expansions. So after a short run on MOP we decided to take our 10 man guild to outland. If we can clear kara and at some point maybe ZA we would be happy enough. 3 Days later, currently leveling up my first char on a TBC realm since retail, I can only say: BEST DECISION EVER.

The whole game feels completely different. Even with the 5x Rate everything feels slower. professions are actually helpful again and a lot harder to max out. But if you get something done, it feels so much better, more rewarding. I’m really getting a backflash to my earliest days on retail BC. I was 14 Years old and a total noob back then, but I enjoyed the game so much and got stuck with it. Actually, I currently have to remind myself to play a little bit less because I’m into it a little bit too much. (And with a job and family there is not the time to play 5+ hours a day)
    I read a lot of complaints about the community but besides the occasional gank in stranglethorn I haven’t experienced a more helpful community in wow in years. Random people are buffing me, groups invts for special quest mobs, players just helping each other out. I also have met a LOT of german speaking players, which is a nice perk as it is my first language.

What I’m still afraid of:
    I don’t know where to start after hitting lvl 70. I really was a noob back thenand after a few weeks of bgs and questing WOTLK got released, so I never saw any relevant end game content.
    I know I have to farm reputation. I know I have to farm 5-man instances to get good enough gear to farm 5-man hc instances to get good enough gear to farm kara. But how do I do this ?

So does someone have a link to a good starting guide for TBC? There are a lot out there but which applies best to the current patch and warmane specific differences.