1. July 2, 2018  

BG winrate

So I just started playing warmane wrath server about two weeks ago, and so far ive only played about 30-40 bgs, but id say roughly 80% of those bgs end with horde being camped in their own graveyard. Ive actually only won 5 bgs, seems like EVERY bg i get into ends with the horde getting stomped, its rrreeeeaaallllyyyy frusterating trying to gear my character when I cant even leave the spawn. Should i get used to this? Should i stop doing BG's altogether and find honor through other ways? or am I just somehow so unlucky that 98% of my bgs are losses? Also, in the past two weeks I havent seen horde with WG control once, given thats logging on and playing only 3-4 hours a day, but still, in two weeks? thats crazy. I must be on the worst timezone ever

2. July 2, 2018  
    Its because lowbies like you hold them down instead of getting gear from fos/pos or raids

3. July 2, 2018  
    Its because lowbies like you hold them down instead of getting gear from fos/pos or raids
    In his/her defense, Horde isn't very strong in PVP compared to the Alliance. I have a Horde character which has almost 6k Gearscore for PVP and over half the BGs I get queued into it's a losing one in progress. Whenever I do play Alliance however, I only experience maybe one losing BG every few days. In your defense however, it is a good idea to get gear from heroics and get to maybe 4K gearscore before taking part in BGs regardless of what faction you are playing.

Bottom line, play Alliance if you want to have an easier time in PVP, but do gear up a bit in normals and heroics first if you haven't already.

4. July 2, 2018  
    if you don't play pms the experience is roughly the same on horde and alliance.
    throw being a nocount lowbie into the mix and it will be even slightly worse
    t. i solo queue bgs on both horde and alli on bis chars

premades are the way to go if you want to win.

5. July 2, 2018