1. Allliance <Insight> is recruiting!

Hello, my name is HokageSarada and I am an officer in one of Warmane's Top Alliance NA raiding guilds, Insight. We raid 8pm Eastern to 11pm Eastern on Mon/Wed.

Currently 12/12 in ICC 10 HC and 11/12 ICC 25 HC, Insight is made up of a group of close knit players who enjoy progressing through hard modes together in pursuit of Light of Dawn while having a good time doing it.

We are currently recruiting all classes to fill out our roster (with a low priority on melee dps) for the rest of summer and the coming fall. Insight is a progression guild and as such we have a few requirements of our raiders.

We are a North American guild so all raiders and applicants must be able to understand and speak English.

Insight uses discord to communicate in raid. It is a non-negotiable requirement. If you do not have Discord to at least be able to listen to what is going on and reply in game to questions or comments from officers then unfortunately this is not the guild for you.

We require that our raiders know the ins and outs of their class, spec, and role. Furthermore as a heroic progression guild, knowing the mechanics of each fight and the individual duties your class and role might have is an absolute must.

The Appropriate gear level needed for 25 man Heroic ICC (Including the proper gems and enchants)

Showing up to raids and attendance are two of the most important things we ask of our raiders. That means being online and ready to raid fifteen minutes before raid start time. If you are going to miss a raid, we only ask you let us know in our attendance channel.

The most important and crucial requirement we have here at Insight is that you be able to take constructive criticism and advice given. Our Goal is to full clear heroic ICC 25 every week and to do that every member needs to be willing to put aside their ego in order for us all to grow and succeed as a group and as a guild.