1. [Lordaeron] buffing lvl 80 heroic dungeons

pls don't comment before reading full post

Before I begin I will give a brief introduction about myself, as I believe it will add abit of credibility to this post: when I started playing on lordaeron I didn't have any experience in wow and even though I learned abit about how my class worked during x1 leveling, it was only after doing heroic dungeons that I learned how to play (heal) in stressful environments, this was because I did those dungeons during when Naxx was highest tier raid in lordaeron and the average gearscore of the players in them was 3k or less. I did my first hc dungeon right after reaching 80 with 2.6k gs for example. We had to pull carefully, sometimes use crowd control abilities, and use defensive cooldowns intelligently, for example my group would sometimes wipe if I didnt use power infusion on myself or pain suppression on the tank, or divine hymn for aoe attacks that are ignored nowadays. (and Fade!, healing did alot of aggro back then). And because of this early experience I was better prepared to do raids after aquiring gear from those dungeons.

RDF tool requires more gear to enter hc dungeons (roughly 3.2k gs) than older days and theres always a very high chance that a player with high gear will join the group (above 4k). This makes it so dungeons are extremelly easy to do and players don't do anything special to earn the drops or emblems and thus not acquire enough experience to enter raids. And this issue is extra important because lordaeron raids are buffed. Any potentially good player will not enjoy our raids after going through "face-roll" content and will leave, "pug" raids will not get any better, and lich king 25 HC might potentially never be killed again because of the lack of experienced players. Players nowadays wipe in practically impossible to wipe bosses.