1. Why PPl get mad and whispering you is you don't have upgrade your skill??

I am new to the server I had never played wow I have my shaman in icecrown level 80 and just yesterday I made a death knight I am lvl 74 almost 75 and a guy keeps whispering that he buys me skills I do not have money and he says he can make me ban the account for the simple fact of not being able to buy skills of the next rank I do not know much about the wow but these people do not help so they oppress friends that I like to go up my way to do things my way and if it's true that on the one hand what he tells me is true he loses damage but I do not have money people are very annoying in the game he scares me until he rolls things for why they threaten you with ninja looting
    google traductor

2. As long as you 're not violating the server's rules and terms of service, you can ignore those arrogant people or raise them the middle finger if you will.

3. i don't do nothing im just play in my way but some times ppl kick you is you roll something you can use
    kick you is you restore mana ,

4. I hope that your "something I can use" is not referring to press need whenever that option is available. If yes, I would also vote kick you.

5. i don't do nothing im just play in my way but some times ppl kick you is you roll something you can use
    kick you is you restore mana ,
    If you by "roll something you can use" mean clicking need just because you CAN use an item. Like if a plate armor with int drops and you as a Dk roll on it just because it is plate. Then i totally understand them. I would probably kick you to in that case.