1. Icecrown PVP Scene - Does Alliance Dominate on Icecrown in BG's?

A few buddies and I recently started playing on Warmane; Specifically on Icecrown.

We are playing horde. Personally, I have only done two lvl 80 BG's so far and both times we won. One of my friends that gets a lot more playtime than the rest of us feels like Alliance run the PVP scene on this server.

Is there a general consensus to if this is true or not?

Thanks!

2. Both factions are victorious at different timezones, but Alliance usually wins for the most part. A lot of people on Horde are very low-geared and don't bother with the objective, meanwhile a good chunk of the people on Alliance are Human Paladins with Shadowmourne.

3. More shadowmournes Dominate.

But yea alliance has an edge up before of the racials and together with that most of the good PVP players go to alliance.

4. Blackrock is a faction neutral server so the ratio doesn't matter. You can change your characters faction/race at any point on that server for free using a command

5. https://www.warmane.com/information

PvP BG scene is balanced enough.
    Both sides win and lose.
    Arena ladder has nothing to do with BGs and using it to prove anything on this subject is the dumbest thing ever.
    If it was actualy relevant, Horde would win 1-2/10 BGs constantly, which is not the case.
    Also, top 50 are most of the times tryhards, so ofc they will race/faction change to get the upper hand...

Stop spreading the word about "Horde sucking pvp" it can only make things worse...

6. A few buddies and I recently started playing on Warmane; Specifically on Icecrown.

We are playing horde. Personally, I have only done two lvl 80 BG's so far and both times we won. One of my friends that gets a lot more playtime than the rest of us feels like Alliance run the PVP scene on this server.

Is there a general consensus to if this is true or not?

Thanks!