1. Agility for blood DK DPS

Hi there, i am new to blood DK specs, i watched almost every clip and read every topic, so i am little confused. Can someone tell me 1 thing :D

Does blood dk uses agility items? (for easier cap of ARP, neck, back, wrist, hands (like warrs), waist, rings).. what are true bis gear for 100% arp
    And also i read somwhere that withouth SM, Polearm is bis over the Glorenzelg, is that true?
    Also is it cap for arp 90% + 10% talent or you must have 100% from gear and gems
    note: I want to play blood dps, i know maybe frost or unholy are better but its kinda funny for me to have blood dk dps since they fixed DRW and other things

Thank in advance cheers

2. you can go for bracer and hands with arp, agi items sux for any dk spec, better get gloren or you will not have expertise cap, and last one yes you need 90% arp

3. agi items sux for any dk spec
    you can go for bracer and hands with arp
    Interesting. How so?

4. dk benefits from agi less then any another class, and i told him for bracer and hands because he cant get better str items with more arp"well he can get eof hands plate" but for bracer tosk is best

5. Both DKs and Warriors get 1% Crit chance from 62.5 Agility.
    Anyhow, i tryed both going full strength build and build with Aldrianas and Tosks as agility items only, from what i saw in game Strength build with EoF gloves and RS10hc wrist has greater potential, meaning, if you are lucky with RNG on crits, u will do more dps.
    But again i might be wrong, since DBW proc plays a huge role in DPS and i didnt get the same every time i had a chance to dps.

Anyway, i would also like to know which is the best itemisation for BDK dps, the build that is proven to work best by some sort of elitis thread or sim i guess...
    So if anyone has the info, feel free to post it here. :D