1. The everlasting long alliance ques

I don't really know where should I be posting this so if it's a wrong section-pardon me.
    Molten,Warmane.I am a big time veteran and for my time,I can assure you all that Alliance BG ques were always bad.Many times throughout the years
    it happaned to be up to 15,20 mins.Now again,we are back to the same old.It's just that we're not as young anymore to be waiting this long.:))
    I do understand that it's a fairly new update and I appreciate the work done.
    It just came to a point that it can't be taken anymore and I am speaking for the whole of my community which counts 100+ old veteran members
    who happen to have really helped this server in terms of finances and community service.
    The last time this happened,we made an effort and transfered everyone to the horde side(at the cost of cutting some very old friends out who remained alliance for ARENA purposes)Be it us or the turn of events,it really did balance out the que and it happaned to be just fine again.Unfortunutely,this time we are not able to do as such as people just can't get together as often and it would mean putting
    an end to our guild.
    So what I actually do suggest-Warmane could help big time checking if any major pvp community would transfer over to the horde side and help things balance out.Make it a free pass,encourge people to do it in any possible way.I mean,by the end,it's you that the money goes to so I guess it's you who are
    obliged to fix this and make it bearable for everyone.
    Kind regards and I do really hope that you take this to notice.15 mins for 5 mins bg is just no way to go anymore.

2. It'd be nice if something is to be done to be honest. Alliance queue is too slow and it makes it super boring to be on that faction.

3. change faction. problem solved. i dont get why so many people complain about ali que time but refuse to do the 1 thing they can do to make their ques shorter.