1. Healing on this server/Don’t do it!

A month ago I started playing a disc priest on this server. I heard some positive and negative reactions and I wanted to see it by my self. I first created a mage but i could never do a dungeon or raid because their are a lot of DPS’ers. I wanted to give healing a chance and it made me quit the server for good. I really enjoy healing and played a resto shaman as an alt since TBC. This server is an expectation. People here expect you to heal and save their mistakes every single time. How dare you not to heal the tank when he pulls 4 mobs when the healer is drinking while OOM! I’ve got whispers with death threats and the most disgusting trash talk from some mentally ill people who pull aggro or don’t listen to tactics and die. Some players are 50% of the time AFK or do little as possible damage because they get lazy doing Fos/Pos or something else for the 500x time. Why should i do my best every single time when i get in groups with people who don’t give a F and think they can sit back and relax because they joined as a DPS. I asked some other healers if they experience the same and almost everyone says that the disrespect to healers on this server is real. People don’t want to take responsability and take the blame so they choose to dps. This server has attracted the biggest amount of toxicity you can get. This P2W system attracts a lot of egoistic players who don’t care about teamwork. Everyone got a big mouth when they have donated gear/weapons but they have no balls to tank or heal!

2. There's a lot here that I can agree with. Except this,
    This P2W system attracts a lot of egoistic players who don’t care about teamwork. Everyone got a big mouth when they have donated gear/weapons but they have no balls to tank or heal!