1. A little help for a newbie prot

Hi everyone, i'm becoming a tank with a warrior, is the class and spec that I've never used before.
    So, I'm still low, and reached enough level for the first dungeons, and I need some help with two things:

I've seen in too many videos and guides, and in all of those, a prot war starts his pulls with charge: Defensive stance==> charge.
    But idk if I'm missing something, or is just for the lvl, the talents or what (like I said, I never had a prot war), but I have charge available ONLY in battle stance. When I switch to defensive stance, it becomes unusable.Would anyone tell me if there's something wrong that I'm doing or what?
    I'm lvl 17, but in Lordaeron I'll be low for a while, so I want to learn.
    And another, Is there a rotation for lows? Cause we have not too much skills yet, and the guides are focused on 80's chars. I don't want to fck up the party for losing aggro or diying early.Thanks for all, I'll be waiting.

2. Not your fault about the charge issue. Those warriors that can charge under defensive stance is because of the talent "Warbringer" (Tier 8 left under protection talent tree).

I'm not pro in prot war so I can't give advice on what skill to use. I guess just use whatever is available
    Aoe: Thunder clap, queue Cleave, Shock Wave (fromt talent tree)
    SIngle: Rend, Queue Heroic Strike, Devastate (or sunder armor before you get the talent), revenge, shield bash

Once you reach max level, there are lots of skill available making prot war the most complex tank to play in a dungeon but very versatile. They are less complex in raid due to some of their skills being less useful (boss immune to them).

At the end, just read those prot war guide and they will give you some ideas in tanking.
    Edited: June 13, 2019

3. Thanks, so I just have to wait... And read the guides when get to 80

4. @Cuervo27062
    Replied to your question over at: A Letter to Low Level Prot Warriors & Others: