1. Unbalanced BG's

Hello Warmane Staff and Warmane Members,

first let me say that english is not my native language, i am not very good at writing, sorry for that and forgive me.

Now to the problem:

First, i know Mercenary Mode and Crossrealms are there to lower the BG queue in Icecrown and i think that this was a great job. The queue on Horde is instant and on ally side it takes 1-2 minutes! Thanks for that.

What so ever, you created another problem. You implemented Lower and Higher bracket + Mercenary Mode only on Blackrock, that means every alliance player will be transformed to horde on blackrock. The higher bracket is filled with pretty much 6k+ BiS donors, Smourn etc. players BUT mainly on alliance Side while the Horde is filled with blackrock players with average 5.5k GS Rele trash gear.
    Which contributes to a huge unbalance. Almost every BG and i played enough on blackrock as horde to know the difference, alliance wins and farms horde at the GY. BG's take like 3-5 minutes or less, atleast the non-40 man BG's. Alliance just stomps every BG after another. It is boring, allaince feels no challenge and horde is frustrated getting farmed at GY. Its a total waste of time, playing has no fun, no meaning, nothing. It is so bad i even lack the abillity right now to create an analogy for this mess.

Warmane please FIX this. No one on the Blackrock server is satisfied with the current issue. I mean people are really really pissed. I have never seen Blackrock so toxic like it is today.

And i will give you a very simple solution how to fix the problem!
    Give free 277-284 Gear to Blackrock players. This should balance the Itemlevel gap and make BGs more balanced since alliance on Icecrown and Lordaeron are almost all donors, atleast in higher bracket, the Itemlevel should be almost equal.