1. Lordaeron realm could use Protection Warrior buff.

Lordaeron is extra challenging and its where I play. With ICC buff removal, 9/10 tanks are Paladins, all simply due to their Argent proc, which ultimately acts as instant Soul Stone of some form.

Bears are just fat. DKs are beefy too.

I just feel like its not fair. On Icecrown, LK25 is very so doable with a prot warrior. Cuz I got x2 KS 25 on 2 different warrior tanks. On lorda tho, not an option.

I am sure they could use some numbers buff.

And before people start raging at me...for whatever reason, there is no reason whatsoever not to have warrior tanks onpar with other tanking classes.

2. I’m a noob but I agree with this, paladin seems way too prevalent. I wouldn’t mind changing a couple numbers for other low-tier specs as well, but protwar seems like it needs it most.

3. http://forum.warmane.com/showthread.php?t=408538

I suggested this some days ago. No official answer but they usually read all the suggestion. Let's hope they consider it at least.

4. Yeah, I think it stands to reason that if custom changes have made protwarr unviable, then custom changes should be made to put back in the same relative position.

5. then custom changes should be made to put back in the same relative position.
    thing with that is, then you've just made pwars unreasonably buffed in pvp... tho I don't do pvp so I don't know if it's actually viable, but if you buff it too much it might suddenly be.

6. I think that’s a legitimate concern, and it’s not one I have the experience to be able to argue with. But I don’t think I’ve heard of protwarr doing too much in pvp?

7. I think that’s a legitimate concern, and it’s not one I have the experience to be able to argue with. But I don’t think I’ve heard of protwarr doing too much in pvp?
    Prot warrs are useful in PvP. One way to be so is by stacking block value and critting for crazy amounts of damage.