1. Disc - Extreme mana issues

Hello everyone!

I'm a newbie to Warmane and somewhat WotLK (ex-retail player WoD onwards), and as such, I felt a great desire to level my favourite class - priest. So far, most of the legends of "you drink after each mob" have somewhat come true when leveling, but that example becomes obvious when I find myself in a dungeon environment.

I have found that my mana can in no way sustain more than a few trash mobs at the same time and I need to regen mana literally every 20 seconds. Now, I have the feeling that's rather frustrating for the group, but most don't mention it out of politeness, as I can see that tanks and DDs start iching closer to pulling mobs even when I'm at sub-50% mana. Which, for the most part, would be okay if it was just one or two mobs, as I can continue drinking while monitoring my tank's HP, but if an extra pack tags along, it's semi-guaranteed wipe.

The reason I mentioned I come from retail is because there, if you've played the latest expansions, no spells are quite as taxing on mana, so I have the feeling I'm doing something extremely wrong in order to burn through my mana so fast. I have plenty of experience as a healer so I think it's more down to maybe using highest rank spell vs lower ranks, rather than mechanic errors. I also suspect my build might be a bit off, Armory link: http://armory.warmane.com/character/...daeron/talents , reason for my talents choice so far is rushing to reach the Meditation talent, which I'm hoping would ease up my game a little bit.

Outside of all this, is there anything else I can maybe do in order to make my life, and the life of my party, easier?

Thanks in advance! :)