1. June 4, 2020  

threatening by ban

Hello. I am new to wow and I choose to start play by detailed guide I have serached for on the internet. I build items by guide's stats priority and I'm facing big problem. Players in the RDF HC are threatening me by ban. They say that they took pictures and I am going to be banned for ninja looting. The fact is, items I Needed fits in my stats and my playstyle, moreover their stats are better than my old one and, most important, their summary stats are recomended by the guide for the best efficiency. For all other items I ever click pass or greed. I play warrior and I never Needed nothing than plate - and plate without spell power, intelect or so. Today I was faced those threatening players three times. I got ring, that has one of bonuses agility, but player said, for me, are ONLY str, not agi items which sounds as bull****ing to me (it's overall stats is boost for me).

But I faced much more toxic players. Once I won Need for the 2h weapon (only two of us clicked Need and the other guy actualy had much better, his gs was over 4k) they kicked me out. That was fair roll (nah, he rolled just because he was so mean to steal from me and told me that I am trash).

I want to ask, if I can do something with that and if we are caring about the healthy comunity. On the other hand, I had pretty nice fun with great people that described me tactic and told me many tips, were joyfully and patient. What is your experience and what do you reccomend to me? I 99% do not respond to toxic players, just ignore them, but when they kick me out or keep threating me just because they lose legit roll, that's a bit too much. I have read rules, but I don't think I am that one, who breaks them. Or am I wrong?

2. June 4, 2020