1. Very new to Boxing and want to run a 5 man team

I started playing warmane and basically very new to WOW in general, and I saw people multiboxing and was like yup... i want to do that. So i got 90 days of Isboxer and got a basic setup from the quick setup wizard thing. Thing is, its hard to do questing because i downloaded jamba for 3.3.5 and it doesnt auto complete quests like it should. Itll share and accept quests, just not complete them all at the same time like i assume they should. Anyways, im stuck on what addons to get (if jamba isnt good to use) and macros im clueless on.

My time is Alliance Human Paladin, Priest, 3 mages. They are all low level and is this a good team to go with? or should i go shamans instead of mages?

any help is appreciated. Thanks!

PogChampbroooo#8827 is my discord if that would be easier to talk on!

2. Jamba is the addon to use.
    Have you set it up correctly? Write /jamba and check the tab for quest completion, then remember to share the changes to your other characters.
    You need to use IWT on the npc you are handing in quest with so everyone has the dialog window open and then when you press on 1 character then jamba tells all the other characters to do the same thing.

One possible reason it could be is that you could have another addon that interfere with it. I know tradeskillmaster interfere with Jamba.

I think your team is poor for PVP. Your team is very squishy (priest and mages are vulnerable and as a multiboxer you can't kite which means mages are a lot worse than when a normal player use them).
    Your team also has very different damage types, paladin is melee damage. Priest is a dot class (or more likely a healer that doesn't assist in damage). Mages mostly deal damage with cast time spells.
    3 Shamans is probably better than 3 Mages, although I think you will struggle with both in PVP.