1. Fresh 80 Ret Pala Gear Help

So im a new 80 Retri Pala. I just hit 3k GS with blues from AH and dungeons. Now that i have access to Heroics i can farm EOTS and EOFS once its up. Atm i have 30 EOTS and 5 EOFS. So for my EOTS, do i buy the Turalyons Set? Then from there work on gear from Fos,Pos,Hor? Im really new to end game and all of this, so im trying to be careful with how i spend the EOTS and what not as i also have limited time to play aswell. Think of me as a genuine fresh noob who hasnt played WoW before or got this far before

edit: im on about 60 EOTS sorry
    Edited: February 10, 2021

2. So im a new 80 Retri Pala. I just hit 3k GS with blues from AH and dungeons. Now that i have access to Heroics i can farm EOTS and EOFS once its up. Atm i have 30 EOTS and 5 EOFS. So for my EOTS, do i buy the Turalyons Set? Then from there work on gear from Fos,Pos,Hor? Im really new to end game and all of this, so im trying to be careful with how i spend the EOTS and what not as i also have limited time to play aswell. Think of me as a genuine fresh noob who hasnt played WoW before or got this far before

At 3k gs you can farm fos/pos norm already, its good place to start - 219 gear for every slot + more EOTs. Ye buy Turalyons set starting on lowest of Head/Chest/Shoulders (2 and 4 set are good) You could try to make a VoA raid to be carried a bit.

3. So im a new 80 Retri Pala. I just hit 3k GS with blues from AH and dungeons. Now that i have access to Heroics i can farm EOTS and EOFS once its up. Atm i have 30 EOTS and 5 EOFS. So for my EOTS, do i buy the Turalyons Set? Then from there work on gear from Fos,Pos,Hor? Im really new to end game and all of this, so im trying to be careful with how i spend the EOTS and what not as i also have limited time to play aswell. Think of me as a genuine fresh noob who hasnt played WoW before or got this far before