1. Hello warmane!

Hi to everyone... heh, I don't know how to do this exactly (this being... well everything I'm writing) but I'll try my best.

So to start off I'm new to both posting/using forums (I know it's 2023 and forums aren't new but I have social anxiety that follows me everywhere, even on the internet sadly :p) and WoW. I found this website through a friend when I expressed to them that I've been interested in WoW for some time but never really felt like paying the subscription to, well, play and so they sent me a link to here. I'm also a highschool student that's about to graduate a semsester early and going to turn 18 before the end of the year (yay I'll be doing taxes soon...)

Uh I guess I'll talk about interests and some info about me now...? Well anyways I'm almost a generic nerd, likes programming, tinkering, computers, good with math, etc and dislikes outside and sports... that's about it for dislikes. I also like gaming, specifically First person shooters, Real time strategies, technical, and sandbox games. Oh I should mention. I have another side to me and if some of you look at my user you'll see owo in it. And while I'm not a furry per se... I do like to view myself as a femboy and I like doing femboy things (such as dressing femininly). I don't know if I'll be heavily judged about this or not, but I feel like it'll probably be best if I say it now rather then later. I also don't know much about this community, I did read the rules and guidlines though.

Well I don't know what else to put so thank you all who read and I hope we become friends and play WoW together!

2. Welcome to the server, I hope you enjoy being here.

3. Thank you, but uh... any tips anyone can give me? Like starting off or to any links to sources of information? I just need a starting point then I should be fine... so uh... any information I'll gladly take. And thank you for having me I'm really excited to be apart of all this!