1. Is it true or no?

Are investors treated with respect? Do they have a say in what happens with their money?
    Edited: January 9, 2024

2. What's the context for this question? That depends on the company, perhaps in what it does, if their shares of the company are in an enough amount to have earned a vote, what decision it's about, and many other factors.

3. I am just studying business at the moment. Just curious wether a company that is dependable on investors, wether the investors have a contributed amount of voting in terms of what they get out of it or if they have a say in anything? Surely they do have some sort of say in how things are being run, since without the investors there is no company? If that makes sense.

4. What's the context for this question? That depends on the company, perhaps in what it does, if their shares of the company are in an enough amount to have earned a vote, what decision it's about, and many other factors.
    Does there have to be context? Its off-topic.

5. Like I said, that really depends on way too many factors, there's no standard rule.

That's also based on there being actual investors who own shares of a company that has opened itself for selling shares in the open market. That's what gets a vote on the board making decisions, the amount of shares an investor owns, which translates into owning a minor part of the company. Investors who just provide a company with money without buying part of it don't generally get any votes, they expect a return for their investment, but maybe that can be different based on specific contracts, I wouldn't know.

Of course you, though, are just bull****ting and actually want to know regarding Warmane, on which case I'll add, if what was already said didn't clarify it, that donors aren't investors, nothing about the process of donating implies, characterizes or somehow contractually stipulates that any sort of influence in any decision-making comes with it.