1. New to Warmane - Played WoW expansions (WoD - BFA)

Hello,

I'm new to Warmane and wanted to get some info on what to expect from this server. I've heard mixed reviews over it and wanted to come try it out for myself.

I am interested in trying this server (Onyxia) since there is no queue times and "for new players". I am thinking about rolling a feral and possibly off tank as guardian. I played mage, warrior, rogue, paladin and boomy back in retail. How do these classes fair with this game?

Again, I am planning on rolling feral. Any information is greatly appreciated!

Thank you guys!

2. are you trolling? do you know what vanilla wow is? feral is literally unplayable no one would take u. and what the hell is guardian?:D

3. If you go druid you will probably be stuck being a tank.
    Feral dps is sub optimal but still decent. However the top 3 guilds will not have a spot for you cause it is a bit worse than other dps classes.
    And the rest of the guilds that can't clear content are filled with ignorant and frustrated people like the guy above me.

From your list warrior is the best choice if you want to raid seriously. Other than that you should watch some classic wow guides, everything will apply besides the pvp ranking system and mage farms.

4. Jump in and have fun mate, all classes have something they offer, vanilla is very different from wod and even more from bfa. best thing for you is to look up some vanilla guides for the class your interested in. The server is quite stable for the most part, if you like tanking i would suggest spamming random dungeon finder as tank for easy leveling and gearing, just remember vanilla hits hard go easy on pulls until your used to it. Good Luck

5. Hello,

I'm new to Warmane and wanted to get some info on what to expect from this server. I've heard mixed reviews over it and wanted to come try it out for myself.