1. Some questions on resto shaman 3.3.5

Hi there! Im new to this class so i have some questions. My shammy is about 4.3 gs, i can heal fos/pos normal without a problem. But when it comes to heroic, i find it realy difficult, almost impossible, to heal 2nd boss in fos. When souls come out i have to keep moving and i only have riptide as instant heal. Btw i have 2 pieces of tier 9, so riptide heals quite well but it still has a cooldown. So, how do i do this?
    Another problem is tyranus heroic. Cant manage to heal tank if we try the wall...tried twice, failed. Am i too low geared for tyranus? Any tips?
    Last one: healing stream totem. It seem useles! If i buff myself with calming tides and cast it, it heals about 180-190 hp per tick. Ok, i dont disagree that's nice, but if i spam ch it's almost nothing it can do. It's like a gnome aoe helping a giant aoe! And i do spam ch a lot. Any tips on that? Should i stop using it?
    Thank you guys :-)

krzysiekxx
    Hi. You don't have a lot of haste so Chain Heal isn't to-go spell in Heroic Dungeons. You mostly will do using Riptide first to it'll trigger Tidal Waves talent - critical chance on Lesser HW or less casting time on HW - second one is just great for Dungeons. If you're getting caught in hot situation you always can use Nature's Swiftness thus making your HW instant, Tidal Force can also help. You need to remember that proper use of totems always pays off - use them accordingly to your teammates and your feelings - if your lack haste makes you vomit go with Wrath of Air all the time, if you have melee team with paladin that'll Bow you you can go with Windfury totem and so on. Always keep Earth Shield on tank and Water Shield on you. If you need to use CH just watch where it's going so you wont waste it to heal just one person or yourself.

3. yes 4.3 is too low for heroic fos/pos.