1. 40 mans

Sorry if this is a stupid question, but since Lordearon will basically be a progressive realm will we be able to do 40 mans for the first month? To add I think in my mind a month may to too short for one expansion but that's just me. Ty :)

2. Sorry if this is a stupid question, but since Lordearon will basically be a progressive realm will we be able to do 40 mans for the first month? To add I think in my mind a month may to too short for one expansion but that's just me. Ty :)
    Yeah i'm pretty certain that AQ 40 BWL and MC will be open on launch i suppose? :)

3. Alright, ty. Wasnt quite sure if they somehow disabled it after vanilla. I started playing during TBC and even then I wasnt a full on WoW player. :D

4. Sorry if this is a stupid question, but since Lordearon will basically be a progressive realm will we be able to do 40 mans for the first month? To add I think in my mind a month may to too short for one expansion but that's just me. Ty :)
    Agree. Its to short. Should give people atleast 2 months.

5. Agree. Its to short. Should give people atleast 2 months.
    Tbh the only reason we have it like that is that they have more time to script the core and Wrath.

6. They could always make it like other progressive servers where you unlock the main content by doing it. But knowing how hardcore Guilds are they would unlock Outland in a matter of weeks if we did it that way.

7. I think the people in this thread have never really played wow back in the days before TBC... Let me share some of my experience with you.

Dont even think about MC or even BWL and AQ40.

Why? Becuase it would take an insane amount of time to prepare for just MC. You would have to farm Scholo, stratholm, DM, UBRS, LBRS for days on end until you're able to progress on even ZG. To get 40 (!) people up and around ZG and ready for MC, added with tactical understand of each boss would take even longer.