1. Lordaeron and its dificulty

Hello Warmane comunity,

I've been thinking about something these days while wasting my time on youtube seeing all the hype for ****** and I really wanted to talk to somebody about my curiosity...so why not with the entire server, right? I'm a noob, a casual, a whatever. I've started playing in TBC, but got to experience very little of it, then Wrath came up...I still have not finished Icecrown, because pugs and because reasons.

I love Wrath because of the lore, because of the zones, the features(dual wield-i've played tbc on Excalibur for a while and I felt the dual wield absence), everything.

HERE IS THE MAIN THING:

Why people are leaving Lordaeron? Or better said, why so many left?-and you'd say that Icc is easier in terms of lvling and that raids and insanely buffed on Lordaeron but hear me out-.