1. Question for Hunters - Ghost Saber (Rare Pet) HELP

Hi,

I'm new to Warmane, playing on Lordaeron.

Having a blast so far :) awesome server!

I have a question about taming the Ghost Saber cat.

I've been running around Ruins of Mathystra for a LONG time, clicked on quite alot of cat figurines. got like 100 of them at least, So far no sign of the ghost saber cat. can it be just THAT bad rng? lol

at some point i started only clicking on specific ones that always spawn at the same spots.
    1. right at the stairs to the level below (the temple)
    2. a bit to the right side of the stairs (near a bush)

I'm not sure if the figurines are bugged, or im doing something wrong. but cant seem to get it as of yet.

I'm using another active pet while opening the figurines, i hope that is not the reason im not getting it. although i cant see how it would matter.

anyway,

I'd love some advice or help if anyone knows if im doing anything wrong or if the figurines im trying to open are bugged.

Thanks and have fun! :)
    Edited: April 25, 2020

2. Hi,

I'm new to Warmane, playing on Lordaeron.

Having a blast so far :) awesome server!

I have a question about taming the Ghost Saber cat.

I've been running around Ruins of Mathystra for a LONG time, clicked on quite alot of cat figurines. got like 100 of them at least, So far no sign of the ghost saber cat. can it be just THAT bad rng? lol

at some point i started only clicking on specific ones that always spawn at the same spots.
    1. right at the stairs to the level below (the temple)
    2. a bit to the right side of the stairs (near a bush)

I'm not sure if the figurines are bugged, or im doing something wrong. but cant seem to get it as of yet.

I'm using another active pet while opening the figurines, i hope that is not the reason im not getting it. although i cant see how it would matter.

anyway,