1. Beautiful and Updated UIs for every class! (Weak Auras 2.18)

UPDATE

Hi guys, it's been a while! For the past 3 weeks I've been collaborating with creators of the community in order to make a massive project, Naowh's UI! I'm very excited to announce that as of September 13th, our project has been released. This was a massive project in the making with much more attention to detail than this 2020 project. I won't be supporting the old weak auras as they're far too outdated. However, good news is that I've already finished all weak auras for the new project, with an updated look and functionality! You can check it out by clicking here!

Introduction

Hi guys, my name is Lunminas, I'm a discipline priest main from the guild <Fade>. I've had 4 years of experience in Wrath of the Lich King here on Warmane coupled with a decent ammount of time on retail. Since the start of playing WoW, I always loved to fully customize my UI, but was unfortunately not capable and dedicated enough to make something well-done.

What is this about?

This year I was able to experience retail with my friends and I've come to realize that there's loads of customization there, since it's highly supported and they have a large dedicated community. I was very passionate about the limits (or lack thereof) of customization in User Interfaces, more particularly Weak Auras, which, on retail, is very very powerful.
    Ever since then, I looked back on my very basic UI for WotLK and wondered if there'd ever be a day where I could play on Warmane using a well-designed, complex and working UI. This was unfortunately not possible due to our version of Weak Auras, which was still dated to 3.3.5a content back in the day.