1. Best race for Hunter PvE/PvP

Hello everyone, I'm new to wotlk and I would like to roll a hunter with my friends, but before that, I have a question.

Which race is the best for a beginner hunter? (ally/horde)

2. Ally - go Nightelf because of shadowmeld. It will remove all combat and make you go stealth. Pretty useful. It is like two fake death abilities.
    2) Or go Draenai if you want that extra 1+ hit rating for raids + less gems needed for hit + and you have a single target heal which can be useful.

Horde - Orc since your pets do more damage and you get nice buffs or troll because of specialization and berserker buff. Others are meh.

3. Not a dwarf because of the stoneskin? (i'm trying a dwarf hunter atm :P)

Greetings,

Ramm.

4. Ally - go Nightelf because of shadowmeld. It will remove all combat and make you go stealth. Pretty useful. It is like two fake death abilities.
    2) Or go Draenai if you want that extra 1+ hit rating for raids + less gems needed for hit + and you have a single target heal which can be useful.

Horde - Orc since your pets do more damage and you get nice buffs or troll because of specialization and berserker buff. Others are meh.
    1st- unless you pvp, nightelf is useless in pve, shadowmeld has no use in icc other than melding an ice tomb in p3, overall best for ally pve -> draenei,
    2nd- horde; orc pet dmg is ****ing useless because your pet does barely 8% of your total dmg, boosting 8% by 5% is literally like 0.005% dps increase overall
    now the question between orc and troll, orc has straight up AP buff which is nice, troll has 20% AS and CS increase buff which is also nice especially during attack speed/casting speed downtime in pve, but ur attack speed gets DR'd hard when going super low, so proc'ing it on pulls wouldnt make you get the full benefit, especially with hero, haste pots, and rapid fire, so straight up AP comes ahead for pve,