1. May 6, 2021  

RDF negative experiences

Hi guys!

Im new to this server, played a lot of wotlk a while ago.
    As a fresh 80 lock with normal dungeon gear and some from reputations, rdf is so hard to play. My experiences so far:
    -it takes like 40-50 mins during the day to get into a dungeon (im okay with it, i understand a lot of players play dps compared to tanks/healers)
    -1st one: Tank leaves because a dps wants to do a lot of packs at once (we could easily do it)
    -2nd: healer leaves because he cannot reserve a cloth item from last boss
    -3rd: I get into a group that already killed 2 bosses out of 4. We get to the last boss where I get kicked so the mage can take the cloth if it drops. (His reason was "you do low dps" - ofc I do way less in 3k gs than you do in 4k.
    -4th: We get into the dungeon. Waiting for tank and a dps to teleport in. This doesnt happen under 40 seconds, so the healer says "im logging out, bye", and again, the group disbands. Yet im the one who has to wait another ~15 mins to queue up again, to wait 40 minute again. Then this starts again

What are your experiences so far? Is it so hard to do RDF without a premade group, or is it just me having extremely bad experiences? I've been playing for almost 15 years on every expansion, met some grumpy people but this is so demotivating for me.
    Frostmourne realm

2. May 6, 2021  
    Solution is very simple, so simple that it will blow your mind. It will grant you instant que, split the loot however you want and no one will leave or anything:
    Spoiler: Show
    FIND SOME FRIENDS WHO WANT TO DO THE SAME THINGS AND QUE WITH THEM

3. May 8, 2021  
    happens exactly the same for me, lvl 70-80 rdfs are the worst thing on this server because they wont let you get started , i cant even remember how i did to get my SP (nowadays 5.8 gs pve) to this point...im trying to reply that on other character and its impossible.