1. Warmane WoW Dps Rankings for each raid!

This is a dps ranking list by classes for only WoW Warmane private server. "August 2021"

If you want to be on top 5 on damage meter for all dungeons or raids my personal choice is rogue. If you want to be indispensable raider whatever class you play do your job well. You being on top 3 in damage meter won't kill boss, only If everyone does their job proper and not fail on tactic boss dies. So don't get offende when you see a "dps ranking". This is only for help to new players.

You may have different experience, I just shared mine. I have been playing wow since 2007 in official, private servers since 2015. I completed every single raids normal, most of hardmode and heroics. I wanted to help people who always asking which class is good in naxx, ulduar, toc, icc. You too can help them by writing your thoughts comments below.

!Note that the list always changes relating to boss or dependent on a different circumstances!

Naxxramas: (item levels: 200-226)
    1- Assassination Rogue

2- Unholy Death Knight / Frost Death Knight

3- Affliction Warlock / Demonology Warlock

4- Arcane Mage

5- Survival Hunter / Marksmanship Hunter / Balance Druid / Shadow Priest

6- Retribution Paladin / Elemental Shaman / Fire Mage

7- Combat Rogue / Arms Warrior / Feral Druid

8- Enhancement Shaman / Fury Warrior / Destruction Warlock / Beast Mastery Hunter

9- Subtlety Rogue / Blood Dk / Frost Mage

Ulduar: (item levels: 219-239)
    1- Combat Rogue / Feral Druid

2- Assassination Rogue

3- Affliction Warlock / Demonology Warlock / Destruction Warlock

4- Unholy Death Knight / Frost Death Knight

5- Arcane Mage / Fire Mage / Marksmanship Hunter / Survival Hunter

6- Retribution Paladin / Fury Warrior / Balance Druid / Shadow Priest

7- Elemental Shaman

8- Arms Warrior / Enhancement Shaman / Beast Mastery Hunter

9- Frost Mage / Subtlety Rogue / Blood Dk

TOC (Trial of the Crusader): (item levels: 232-258)