1. What should I do after lvl 80

Hi. This is my first time playing this game, and my very first toon, mage, is about to hit lvl 80. Now I am just getting a lil bit lost - what should I do after I hit lvl 80?

Before lvl 80 I have just been doing tons of quests and dungs. I have never been to any raid or bg, nor do I dare to go to any because I don't know how to play in a raid or a bg...Anyone got any suggestion for me?

FYI - I don't spend a lot time on this game, just play during my spare time everyday..

Thanks for any suggestion in advance!

2. Depends on what you enjoy.
    If you wanna raid, start reading raid guides and watching videos, start grinding ToC5, FoS, PoS, HoR both normal and heroic versions for best gear you can get before raids. Search the AH aswell for good pieces. After you're well geared, join a progressive raid that doesn't need achievements or gearscore and learn with them.
    If you wanna PvP, start reading PvP guides and just join lots of BGs and just PvP whenever you can. You'll figure out which abilities are best used and when on your own.
    If all of that is too much work, you can always go achievement hunting. It's pretty casual and chill.

3. Depends on what you enjoy.
    If you wanna raid, start reading raid guides and watching videos, start grinding ToC5, FoS, PoS, HoR both normal and heroic versions for best gear you can get before raids. Search the AH aswell for good pieces. After you're well geared, join a progressive raid that doesn't need achievements or gearscore and learn with them.
    If you wanna PvP, start reading PvP guides and just join lots of BGs and just PvP whenever you can. You'll figure out which abilities are best used and when on your own.
    If all of that is too much work, you can always go achievement hunting. It's pretty casual and chill.
    Thank you so much for the suggestion!