1. Easiest Class to play?

Hello, I'm new to Warmane and WOTLK really. I'm looking to get to end game and join a raiding guild. My question is which are some easier classes for someone who isn't the best at games to play. I'd rather focus on end game mechanics than a hard rotation. Thanks in advance.

2. Fury Warrior.

All you're required to do is smash buttons and do big DPS. Probably the most simple DPS there is.

3. Thanks for the reply, I'll look into Fury Warriors.

4. More ranged dps is brought to raids than melee and most warrior spots will be taken by high gear people especially in higher end of raids. You're better off playing basically any ranged as most are simple to play. With off spec healing you can get into dungeons much faster as well

5. Thanks for the replies! Range with a healing offspec. I think that's the way to go for faster leveling too.

6. Thanks for the replies! Range with a healing offspec. I think that's the way to go for faster leveling too.
    Shadow priest or Boomer then.

Rotations are still quite simple, and you have access to heal specs.

7. What's resto Shaman like? Elemental is probably most appealing.

8. What's resto Shaman like? Elemental is probably most appealing.
    All healing specs are good but Ele tends to be seen as inferior to Moonkin by some

9. Arcane/fire mages. Basically 2 spells each with some bursts once every 2 mins.
    Ele sham, but they are not likely to be taken in serious raids.
    Fury warrior have close to 0 duties, but there are a lot of them. Seems kinda bad till icc 25/25 hc gear.
    Demo lock is easy too, maybe a bit harder than mage.
    I believe assa rogue isnt complicated as well, evenem renews Yours slice and dice, so thats like mutilate mutilate evenom repeat, worst scenario You have to keep rupture up.