1. Trying to find my old addons

Morning Everyone,

Considering this is my first post I figured I'd give a little introduction as well. I'm Mearpond / Noashbringer in-game. I started playing retail mid-way through TBC, up until MOP. During that time I was in a few different progression guilds as a main tank or as a Shaman healer. After I left MOP I missed Wrath so much I started playing it on Molten - WOW. Played there for a few years or so as main pally tank. Well after Molten was taken down. I didn't play for years until maybe the past month on Firestorm, playing on their Shadowlands server. Need I say more about Shadowlands? So, I'm looking to start on my account here on Warmane. Which brings me back to my post's subject. I'm wanting to have the same set up I did on Molten, but I'm having an issue finding / remembering which addons I used. If anything in the image below looks familiar please let me know. I think I had grid, but I can't find a working version of it. The one I found won't come up in game. I know I have WeakAura's too.

Thanks

2. The only 2 addons I don't recognize are the nameplates and the unit frames, but those are heavily customizable so I'd guess they're probably something I know. The unit frames do look familiar but can't recall the name.

The rest just seems to be simple well known addons with tweaks.

- Sexy Map for the map reposition and style
    - Prat for the chat font and additional info
    - Action bars could either be Dominos or Bartender, the most popular.

I assume the little bars/timers between the 2 HP bars is your WeakAuras. You also seem to have a DPS meter in the upper left, which would most likely be Recount.