1. Arena activity.

Is server active from this point of view ?
    another question is classes, anything i should know ? Im aware skill comes with the player, not the class. All classes specs are good, preety much if played in the right hands. To a certain point of course, but everything can work in the right combination. Im not looking to aim for no. 1 but im looking to have some fun, not dead brain cells in case something i should know. You understand what i mean.

I do like playing something that is not so played, so any thoughts here ? Class spec faction...

PS: im an experienced player who stoped playing manny years ago.

2. You must consider that it's really difficult to play arenas as a player on Lordaeron. I started playing as a Holy Paladin with a Destro Lock as a partner and even on 600-1000 ratings, out of 10 enemy teams at least half of them are always full wrathful PvP with Shadowmourne comps from Blackrock.

It's quite hard to go against such high gear teams while you're geared in furious set, but it's doable.

After c. 150 games we reached 1400 rating and decided to stop to farm some arena points to get relentless gear. It takes time and patience but its definitely doable.

Good luck!

3. Not sure i understand how arena works anymore on Warmane. Are teams facing teams from any other realm ? Asking cause on Lordaeron you cant get gear through donations, while a team on another realm can.

Or what are the limitations of this system, if there is any... Where could i read how it works ?

4. So you have 3 realms that all share same battlegrounds and arenas. Think of it like they are all in same battlegroup.

1. Icecrown - 7x realm with not buffed raids and you can donate for any gear.

2. Blackrock - Instant 80 bg/arena only realm where you start with relentless gear + rele weapons and buy better gear for honor from bgs + arena rating. You also get 2x arena points every week. You can also donate for gear.