1. Loot Distribution in Raids as a Loot Master

Hello Warmane Nation, Bloodbeard here. Some background information about myself; I have been playing on the Warmane Lordaeron server for over 4 years, found ran and lead a Guild to LK25HC kills, which was the Midnight Marauders Guild from Alliance. I have hosted many many raids on this server and given out much loot to many people, but I am here today to ask for clarification from the Warmane Management on loot distribution. Quite a few times as a raid leader and loot master i have found myself in a situation where people were rolling for gear they did not need and I would have to think for a few moments what to do before proceeding such as should I give him the item because he won the roll or do I not give him the item and risk being banned. I have read the thread for the ninja policy that is found here http://forum.warmane.com/showthread.php?t=65037 and the closest thing that I found to my problems are this; "- Master Looter taking items that were not reserved or giving them to players that did not win, unless it's 2nd highest roll when winner had no use for the item (rogue rolling on caster trinket)." but it's not enough information. There are so many different scenarios that this information does not cover. For example I was hosting an ICC25 last night and i was rolling off nm ilvl 264 class marks, a hunter decked out in ilvl 277 T10 rolls for the mark and wins the roll when there were plenty of lowbies in the raid who could have used that mark, I asked the hunter why he needed the mark and he says "i want to start a new build" and i gave him the mark. I thought it was pretty BS by me to give him the mark but you know what it was a Pick-up Group and couldn't be bothered to risk being banned because there just simply is not enough information. I also remember one time a while ago where a retribution paladin won a roll for DBW (Deathbringer's Will) Trinket. Everyone who plays this game on a serious level knows that r