1. Side Hustles

Hello!

So I am a student as of this moment right now (20 years old) was wondering if anyone of you guys have some sort of side hustles for money to suggest? I am a full-time student (Mon-Fri) and was wondering if you have some unique side hustles that might work in 2022, I was thinking about doing drop-shipping but not sure if it is really that profitable now and is pretty much outdated. So please let me know if you have some ideas that you did! :)

2. I may not have the exact answers you're looking for, but I'd like to offer some wisdom I learnt that you can have a think about.

1. Only solve problems worth solving.

When deciding what product or service to provide, you are already putting a dollar figure to your time i,e an hourly rate you give yourself. You've already decided that dropshipping doesn't give you the income or 'hourly rate' to justify the work hours you'd have to put in, this is good, by process of elimination you are 1 step closer to your money goal. Start thinking of what problems there are you can solve, what value can you bring, etc. If you're not solving a big enough problem, or choosing a right problem to take on, money won't be found there. This also helps to set self standards - you will never waste your time on small problems, which is what most people out there are doing/getting distracted at.

2. Prospecting Upwards