1. May 15, 2023  

What is the best class to ignore gankers in the air?

I'm so sick of these parachuting hunters & shadow priests flying by and killing me while I'm flying (I play warrior). Also when they stand on a tiny tree or roof or something so I cannot charge them. What's the best class to use to not care at all what they do to me? I have limited knowledge but maybe balance druid?? In bird form I can still use barkskin, maybe I can just put up a few hots in the air & carry on like nothing happened?

2. May 15, 2023  
    Druid, like you mentioned, and any of the plate tanks can usually shrug off damage pretty well.

3. May 15, 2023  
    I recommend you roll hunter or shadow priest, parachute around an kill them before they kill you.

4. May 15, 2023  
    Immunities can come in handy (paladin, mage), otherwise just assert dominance by playing spriest/hunter/warlock/boomie/combat rogue yourself with engineering XD

5. May 16, 2023  
    Immunities can come in handy (paladin, mage), otherwise just assert dominance by playing spriest/hunter/warlock/boomie/combat rogue yourself with engineering XD
    I think rogue can work too. Safe fall helps with falling damage, CloS can get rid of whatever debuffs they slap on you, and you can stealth as soon as you land and make them work for the kill at least!

6. May 16, 2023  
    Best I've seen for aerial survival is my warlock. I made an "AFK" set of full resil gear I equip which makes me close to unkillable. 1500 resil + fel armor 800 heal every 3 secs + double shard trinkets for 1000 health per 5 secs + 1% spell reflect meta gem. I'm also a chronic affli aerial ganker which I made a BIS crit/spell power set for as well. Then I fish for trinket procs before dotting ppl. Curse of agony + corruption takes 30k off most people. Spriest probably has to most potential for aerial survival /kills though.
    Edited: May 16, 2023

7. May 16, 2023