1. [Guide] Enhancement Shaman PvP

Enhancement Shaman

Grevious Season

Introduction
    I've seen many Enhancement Shamans ask me basic questions and since I didn't have anything to do this afternoon I've decided to write down this guide. This guide will cover pretty much everything I can tell about Enh Shamans and hopefully it will help others who need help. I am Whatisatotem (Totem for short) and I play on Frostwolf some of you might know me but the vast majority of you most probably don't really care. I've had a lot of experience playing mainly Enh Shaman and Feral Druid on retail on the server of Outland, but since I'm not planning to tell anyone on a private server who I am on retail it's pointless to say what I've managed to do, nobody won't believe anyone without proof, I wouldn't either. All I'm going to say is that I've had enough rating to not care anymore, my goal has been achieved. I'm playing here to relive the old days of MoP mainly because Enh had better days before WoD happened. I'd rather not say how old I am but that doesn't matter, it's still the same game after all. I live in Sweden but I was never born there. And I will be more than happy to see other Enh Shamans on this server.

Enhancement is an extremely fun spec to play, it has giant burst, a lot of survivability and is quite mobile. First of all Enhancement is a hybrid melee caster support spec, which means the following: Enhancement Shamans are fighting in close distance with the ability to cast spells at range and if need comes to be they can even heal injured allies and support them with totems, slows and hexes. They can do pretty much everything and they work best in groups, they can of course work playing solo but you most likely would want an ally with you at all times just like any other hybrid.

Table of Contents
    Introduction
    Table of Contents
    Spells
    Passives
    Talents
    Glyphs
    Stat Priorities
    Gems
    Enchants
    Professions
    Macros
    Rotation