1. A new player

Hey guys. As the title says, i'm a new player, but not a new player on this realm, a new WoW player.
    I started playing like 2 weeks ago because a friend recommended this realm a long time ago and just now i wanted to give a try.

I really wanted to only PvP, so... I joined here. I'm not complaining, I do like a real challenge but everyone seems so much experienced (and that's not a surprise) that i can't even have a chance right now.

Then i started playing as Aff Warlock, read a lot of guides here and on AT forum, spectated a couple of games from Mercedesa and some other guys (espectated even a Demonology one), but even then i can't do better than a 1 win 5 loses on soloq. I'm ****** or everybody is really that better even on 1400 rate? Is there any chance for me to reach the skill lvl of someone who plays on, let's say, 2k? I'm really enjoying the game so far, and i like the concept of non-donor p2w here on Blackrock.

Again, i'm not complaining of anything i just want to know if there's any chance for me to reach a good rate if i started playing 10 years after the game realease, or if anyone started playing WoW some time ago and managed to get it.

Anyway, thanks for any answer. :)

edit: I will start to play as healer now, probably Resto Druid, and i would appreciate if anyone could waste some time doing 2v2 with me for practice purposes. A coach would help me pretty much.
    Edited: August 19, 2016

2. Hello.

Guide for PVP: http://forum.warmane.com/showthread.php?t=285903
    http://www.twitch.tv/darkml - stream for warlock and some other classes.

My Warlock PVP movies: http://www.warcraftmovies.com/pv.php?t=3&l=sleepyhead