1. Questions about Healers!

Hi, people. I am new in Warmane and i took counsel with a friend to start in Deathwing realm but this is a different story. So i have an experience mainly with healer classes before. My questions are simple - first, are there some critical bugs with holy paladin, resto shaman, resto druid, holy or disco priest (i mean are these classes enough fixed) and second, who is best from these classes on this realm (just i want to whisper them in-game, so i can make a decision faster). The fraction doesn't matter for me because i'm only PvE orientated. I don't want detailed explanations, just try to follow this order:
    1. Holy paladin - (some words about it)
    2. Resto Shaman - (some words about it)
    3. Resto Druid - (some words about it)
    4. Holy/Disco Priest - (some words about it)
    Best healers on this realm in your opinion:
    1. Holy Paladin - (who)
    2. Resto Shamana - (who)
    3. Resto Druid - (who)
    4. Holy Priest - (who)
    5. Disco Priest - (who)

Thank You very much :)

2. Hi, people. I am new in Warmane and i took counsel with a friend to start in Deathwing realm but this is a different story. So i have an experience mainly with healer classes before. My questions are simple - first, are there some critical bugs with holy paladin, resto shaman, resto druid, holy or disco priest (i mean are these classes enough fixed) and second, who is best from these classes on this realm (just i want to whisper them in-game, so i can make a decision faster). The fraction doesn't matter for me because i'm only PvE orientated. I don't want detailed explanations, just try to follow this order:
    1. Holy paladin - (some words about it)
    2. Resto Shaman - (some words about it)
    3. Resto Druid - (some words about it)
    4. Holy/Disco Priest - (some words about it)
    Best healers on this realm in your opinion:
    1. Holy Paladin - (who)
    2. Resto Shamana - (who)
    3. Resto Druid - (who)
    4. Holy Priest - (who)